About Us


The Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and by Special Representatives appointed by the Board.  Contact information listed below.


Special Representatives

Directors' Meetings

Directors’ meetings are held the last Tuesday of each month except for July and December.
Members of the public are welcome, however please contact the office in advance of attending.

Members' Meetings

The Annual General Meeting of Members is held in September of each year.


Click here if you would like to review the Brentwood Community Association Bylaws.

Brentwood Community Association