About Us

Staff

  • Office Manager
  • Linda Van Holst
  • 403-284-3477
  • office@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Arena/Facility Manager
  • Steve Dietrich
  • 403-284-3477
  • Steve.Dietrich@brentwoodcommunity.com
The Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and by Special Representatives appointed by the Board.  Contact information listed below.

Directors

  • President: Bonita.McCurry@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Vice President: Kirk.Osadetz@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Secretary: Amy.Cieslak@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Treasurer: Lisa.Boychuk@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Director: Lindsay Ogden Playgroup@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Mohan.Sivagnanam@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Development and Transportation: Melanie.Swailes@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Director: Marie.WeningerHenderson@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Director: Peter.Johnson@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Hockey: Brad.Logel@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Memberships: Nathan.Hildenbrandt@brentwoodcommunity.com

Special Representatives

  • 55+ Bridge Group: Roman.Makar@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Environment: PollyLee.KnowltonCockett@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Learn to Skate and Adult & Teen Skating: Ena.MacDonald@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Soccer: Samantha.McKee@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Seniors: Office@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Community Garden: Cynthia.Sim@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Brentwood Bugle: Jonathan.Jucker@brentwoodcommunity.com
  • Brentwood Cares: BrentwoodCares@brentwoodcommunity.com

Directors' Meetings

Directors’ meetings are held the last Tuesday of each month except for July and December.
Members of the public are welcome, however please contact the office in advance of attending.

Members' Meetings

The Annual General Meeting of Members is held in September of each year.

Bylaws

Click here if you would like to review the Brentwood Community Association Bylaws.

Brentwood Community Association